Insellco is the leading service provider in the highly specialized field of GIS, LiDAR, Photogrammetry and software development. We are ready to meet your technical and business needs with our preparedness.

Technical Competencies:

Insellco has a large pool of experts with abundant experience in data services related to GIS, LiDAR, Photogrammetry and UAVs. Our ability to navigate through complexity of data, quickly reach and understanding and integrate data with all major Geospatial platform makes us unique and beneficial.

We have a competent team of software and IT professionals with global experience who are ready to work on your requirements and develop a most cost-effective approach to your development needs with appropriate selection of technologies. Clients often benefit from our consultative role in software development projects which help to make crucial decision on technologies and optimize effort estimation.

Business Competencies:

Our ability to understand, assess, and quickly formulate an approach while considering clients’ exacting requirements and constraints – be any geographic, budgetary or time makes us unique . We strive to provide ease to our clients at all stages of project though implementation of proven project management and coordination practices.

Our business models enable you to understand, analyze, and monitor everything from vast expanses of landscape down to individual pieces of machinery. No matter the scale of your project, we have the expertise, the tools, and the right business model to maximize your profit.

Die Insellco ist der führende Dienstleister im hochspezialisierten Bereich GIS, LiDAR Photogrammetrie und Softwareentwicklung. Wir sind bereit, Ihre technischen und geschäftlichen Anforderungen mit unserer Bereitschaft zu erfüllen.

Technische Kompetenzen:

Insellco verfügt über einen großen Pool von Experten mit umfangreicher Erfahrung in Datendiensten in Bezug auf GIS, LiDAR, Photogrammetrie und UAVs. Unsere Fähigkeit, durch die Komplexität der Daten zu navigieren, Daten schnell mit allen wichtigen Geospatial-Plattformen zu erreichen, zu verstehen und zu integrieren, macht uns einzigartig und nützlich.

Wir haben ein kompetentes Team von Software- und IT-Experten mit globaler Erfahrung, die bereit sind, an Ihren Anforderungen zu arbeiten und mit einer angemessenen Auswahl an Technologien einen kosteneffektiven Ansatz für Ihre Entwicklungsbedürfnisse zu entwickeln. Kunden profitieren oft von unserer beratenden Rolle in Softwareentwicklungsprojekten, die dazu beitragen, entscheidende Entscheidungen über Technologien zu treffen und die Aufwandschätzung zu optimieren.

Geschäftskompetenzen:

Unsere Fähigkeit, einen Ansatz zu verstehen, zu bewerten und schnell zu formulieren und dabei die anspruchsvollen Anforderungen und Einschränkungen der Kunden zu berücksichtigen – sei es geografisch, finanziell oder zeitlich, macht uns einzigartig. Wir bemühen uns, unseren Kunden in allen Phasen des Projekts durch die Implementierung bewährter Projektmanagement- und Koordinationspraktiken zu helfen.

Unsere Geschäftsmodelle ermöglichen es Ihnen, alles zu verstehen, zu analysieren und zu überwachen, von weiten Landschaften bis hin zu einzelnen Maschinen. Unabhängig von der Größe Ihres Projekts verfügen wir über das Know-how, die Tools und das richtige Geschäftsmodell, um Ihren Gewinn zu maximieren.